C. 1890-1891 Photograph Taken in Berlin, Wisconsin (HAWLEY)

Photograph No. 1

Photographer: Walcott in Berlin, Wisconsin

Written on Back: Hazel Hawley, 8 Months Old

Photograph No. 2

Photographer: Walcott in Berlin, Wisconsin

Written on Back: Hazel Hawley, Twenty Two Months

Hazel Hawley (born 21 January 1890 in Berlin, Wisconsin) was the daughter of Charles D. Hawley and Annie I. Hawley.

If you want these photos, please click contact me at the top of the page and fill out the form, or send an email to consultingfamilydetective(at)gmail(dot)com.

These cost $2 to buy so I would like $2 for cost, $2 for postage, and $1.00 for finder’s fee for a total of $5.00.

2 thoughts on “C. 1890-1891 Photograph Taken in Berlin, Wisconsin (HAWLEY)

    1. Thanks! I’m glad getting my grandfathers photo through a random happenstance made me come up with the idea! I aim to return as many as possible and I have a great time doing the research to put the photos in context.

      Like

Leave a comment